top of page

Molly McGinty

 Author of Pineridge Series & Librarian

Fun Run pic.jpg
Social Hour pic.jpg
Hazel Summer.jpg
Merry Little Christmas.jpg
Crimson Mist (2).jpg
Home: Welcome


Molly McGinty

Molly McGInty is a librarian and author of romance and contemporary women's literature.  She has four published books: 

Fun Run

Social Hour

Hazel Summer

A Merry Little Christmas

These are collectively known as the Pineridge Series. 

Her next book, Crimson Mist will be out in February 2023. 

When she is not writing or working at the library, Molly enjoys spending time with her children and listening to music.

She was a part of her library system's 1940's jazz band and is one of the founding members of HCPL Writes, a group of librarians who love to write and invite everyone who loves writing to join them.

Design Book
Home: About
Get in Touch
Home: Opening Hours

Get in Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Home: Contact
bottom of page