top of page
Search

It's been a minute

I might not have updated my blog recently, but it doesn't mean I haven't been busy. I love to write, but lately, I've been trying to stay away from writing new content and editing books I've already finished.


I've been working on editing my Pineridge Series. After publishing, I found several mistakes. I let my publisher know, but they have ghosted me. It's been incredibly frustrating, and so I've decided to take this matter into my own hands and rereleasing my books myself as second editions, complete with cute, updated covers.


I also released my books, Crimson Mist, in February!


My goal is to add more to this blog, updating on projects and reviewing other books. I recently changed jobs too, so life has been busy.


What do you think of this new cover for Fun Run?



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Authors meeting Authors

I had the recent experience of attending an author book fair. It was my first one, and it was a great experience. I didn't sell many books, but that wasn't what the experience was all about for me.

Autumn Joy

My favorite season has arrived and while it's still quite hot where I live, it's not the unbearable boiling heat and humidity of summer either. The mornings are cool, and the days are pleasantly hot.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page