top of page
Search

Recent Reads

"The Woman All Spies Fear" by Amy Butler Greenfield - EXCELLENT!

"A Murderous Malady" by Christine Trent

"No Cure for the Dead" by Christine Trent

"Something Blue" by Heather McGovern

"Surviving a Shark Attack" by Dr. Laura Schlessinger

"An Irish Country Family by Patrick Taylor







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Authors meeting Authors

I had the recent experience of attending an author book fair. It was my first one, and it was a great experience. I didn't sell many books, but that wasn't what the experience was all about for me.

Autumn Joy

My favorite season has arrived and while it's still quite hot where I live, it's not the unbearable boiling heat and humidity of summer either. The mornings are cool, and the days are pleasantly hot.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page